I am grateful and honored to have the support of these individuals.

Citizen Endorsements

Melanie McKenzie of Kaysville

DeAnne Hess of Layton

Tyler and Brittany Hess of Layton

Jan and Rick Schuurman of Kaysville

Glen and Julie Kozlowski of Layton

Robert Campbell of Layton

Beverly Ward of Bountiful

Brent and Joela Craven of Layton

Frank and Susan Dinsmore of Layton

Jeanette Allen of Bountiful

Lamar Luke of Layton

Preston Manwaring of Farmington

Stephanie Fowers of Bountiful

Marie Dougherty of Clinton

Lamar Luke of Layton

Frank Stevens of Kaysville

Jeremy J. Barlow of Bountiful

Kate Lauck of Bountiful

Dustin Volk of Layton

Pat and Sid Beckstead of Bountiful

Lesa Page of Kaysville

Kimberly Curnow of Centerville

David and Linda Irvine

Doug Stone of North Salt Lake

Elected Official Endorsements

Representative Ray Ward

Representative Steve Handy

Representative Melisa Garff Ballard

Representative Mike Schultz

Davis County Sheriff Kelly Sparks

Davis County Attorney Troy Rawlings

Davis County Treasurer Mark Altom

Davis County Commissioner 2009-2016, John Petroff Jr.

Davis County Commissioner 2007-2014, Louenda H. Downs